falostart.blogg.se

Www rick ross videos
Www rick ross videos











Ross founded the record label Maybach Music Group, on which he released his studio albums Deeper Than Rap ,Teflon Don, God Forgives, I Don't, Mastermind, Hood Billionaire, Black Market, Rather You Than Me, and most recently Port of Miami 2. He derived his stage name from the drug trafficker "Freeway" Ricky Ross.

www rick ross videos

William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), better known by his stage name Rick Ross, is an American rapper. Written by: William Leonard Roberts II, Tyrone William Griffin Jr.

www rick ross videos

Lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner Chappell Music, Inc. She see the sneakers and she see the stonesįat boy run the city, seated in the throne Put up all the yachts, pulled out the jet skis Santorini, Greece, sex in the swimmin' pool Pussy niggas lookin' for me, I'mma give it to him Starin' in my safe, I'm rather safe than sorryĭiddy, Jigga, only two niggas comin' for me I'm Rayful Edmund mixed with young Wale Folarin You caught the case, you gotta post a bond Only one that's smokin' up in Goldman Sachsīut I'm the only one that's rollin' like a quarter back Or be a geechi nigga just to keep the Bentley polishedĭo it for the dear departed, fuck a Ben Carson She stop me for a selfie, I just want the knowledgeĮxpressin' what you think'll send your kids to college Through the city, I'm still floatin' like a magic carpet I met his chick, he haven't seen her since Get my jeweler to decorate the new birds nest Girl, you never meet another nigga like me Might hit it from the back, let her ride me Sippin' this right now, yeah, we might be

www rick ross videos

With your bitch right now, yeah, I might be Tom Brady my new nig but you can tell 'em that I pull a yacht out this weekend, I'm fuckin' so and soĬameras flash, paparazzi layin' in the grass Ricky Ronaldo, really when I'm in Portugal While out on bond, pray I go to trial rapidoĨ felonies, tellin' me wanna give me lifeĮvery nut I bust really, I gotta do it twice Who else could flip a chorus into 40 million Really had to see them things, this level story tellin'













Www rick ross videos